MEATE Accreditation Commission

MEATE accreditation is managed by an Accreditation Commission elected by the General Assembly for a period of three years extending from 2016 to 2018. This team is responsible for managing MEATE accreditation procedures and standards.
Rev. Dr. Nabeeh Abbassi (Chair)

Arab Center for Consulting and Training Services (ACCTS)

E-mail: nrabbassi@aol.com
Rev. Dr. Magdi Gendi

Overseas Council

E-mail: mgendi2@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Milad Dagher

Christian Alliance Institute of Theology (CAIT)

E-mail: mdagher@caitlebanon.org
Dr. Salim Munayer

Bethlehem Bible College (BBC)

E-mail: salim.munayer@gmail.com
Dr. Rick Weymouth

Program of Theological Education by Extension (PTEE)

E-mail: weymouth@ptee.org
Rev. Samir Fouad

Church of Faith Bible College (CFBC)

E-mail: revsamir@gmail.com
Dr. Richard Hart

MEATE Consultant

E-mail: richard.hart.228@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Sanders

MEATE Consultant

E-mail: pamalsanders@gmail.com